As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Cupid's Dart

So that's another weekend done and dusted - not overly impressed.

I bumbled off to Gloucester this morning - wandered down to the car boot at Hempsted which was a waste of time - total tat. Still, it was a nice day and a pleasant walk along the canal.

Once I got home I had a slightly alarming attack of domesticity - very brief admittedly - but there are now less cobwebs decorating my corners than there were this morning. They'll be back in a couple of days as I only chased the spiders away so they're probably already weaving new webs. Fortunately they don't bother me and can do what they like.

Once that burst of domesticity passed I entered a phase of 'really can't be arsed' and have stayed that way - I can't see me bursting into life again now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.