Onesmallplanet

By Onesmallplanet

On any given street corner...

I took this photo on my way home from yoga on Friday evening. It was pleasant to see through the window of this pub people meeting up to have some drinks and share their lives with each other. It made me think of people all over this country meeting up with friends and family after a hard week at work, an enjoyable part of Scottish life. Unfortunately for me it's not really Friday as I'm back to work tomorrow. At least I'm feeling more relaxed after yoga and I could forget about the political drama of this morning, it's been more stressful than I thought! Although the outcome might not have gone everyone's way, I remain impressed by the voting turnout for this referendum, well done Scotland!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.