Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

A bit of a down day A day with two down patches separated by a six hour gap during which I worked in the MIND shop... well I cannot possibly be the life and soul of the party 24/7 and July is so long gone that I can't remember the 24th anyway.

I wasn't going to post today because I hadn't taken any photos but then I took one, although I almost replaced it with one of my leek and chickpea curry but it wasn't nearly so colourful. The spotty bit is my 2015 diary on sale in the Cancer shop amazingly early.

Regarding yesterday's post I'll look into browsing with Chrome, even though I'd really rather not encourage Google to take over any more of the world than it already has. But seriously, has anyone anything negative to say about Chrome?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.