Odofuran

By Odofuran

Guardians, Round 2

Really enjoyed Guardians of the Galaxy, so since today was a holiday and thus a day off for the two of us, decided to get together with Frontier and go see it. Still good the second time around.

I used to be really into Marvel. Read some of the comics, but mostly I remember collecting all the cards they used to have. I think I still have albums and boxes full of those at home, unless mom has thrown them away. As a kid, like all kids, do, I thought my comic and card collection would be worth money one day. I think the next time I go home I'm going to just see if I can get anything for it on eBay, just for shits and giggles.

I do want to start reading all these comic series, though. Sadly, even finding the online is still expensive. Any advice?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.