Odofuran

By Odofuran

Typhoon

Another typhoon coming, which again just seems to mean rain. I know that typhoons can cause big damage, yet as long as I've been here, over five years now, typhoon just means hold the umbrella carefully because it's windy as hell too. Had a few off days from work, got wet going to work once or twice...that's about what a typhoon means to me.

Speaking of work, it's nice that lately my bosses and I have been thinking along similar lines. This has led to me getting to do more of the marketing work that I had hoped to be doing from the beginning. It took a few months of feeling each other out, but looks like the job is starting to take shape in a way that makes me happy.

As a bonus, I can practice photo editing as part of work (none done on this pic, though).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.