The Views of a wintry feelings!

Very windy day. In the morning only +0c (Yes, really zero degrees), but the wind had dried the roads and I deared to leave home by bicycle. Nice & fresh weather, so I made an extralong route (still only 5km) before "landing" to the office.

In the evening me and the teens had a walk in Pyynikki esker and climbed up to the observation tower by foot. Quite a windy up there, teens did not like the weather at all, as it felt so cold. Nice, sunny views - but the most clever shot to my mind was this trishot.

I shot on the upper outdoor floor for some 15minutes and got my hands so freezing cold, that it really felt good to make a pit stop to the cafeteria of the observation tower. Difficulties fpor a moment to search any money from the wallet... ;) Wintry feelings!

Just before the sunset (at 19.20pm) I even had time to arrange the garden so, that there will be no major problems if we had snow some day. There was snow today already in less than 100km distance of us, in Jämsä...

Thanks for your comments and stars yesterday! Appreciated a lot!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.