annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Charlie's photography!!

Had the worst sleep last night, nose isn't operating the way it should, haha.
Little worried my glandular fever is reoccurring as I am exhausted and having the worst headaches.
Went for a walk to the waterhole and lay in the sun with my music and book, so nice.
I met Andrews brother who is staying for the night. Charlie said to me 'my uncle is sleeping with you tonight', luckily it was only me who was there. Told him that his uncle was sleeping in the sun room! When I was in my room I also heard Charlie say 'no, you can't use that bathroom, it's Annabel's'. Charlie would be a good little security guard for me!
Apparently Andrews brother Alastair acted in home and away and used to go out with Dannii Minogue!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.