Near the Entrance

21.2C with early cloud clearing to long sunny spells. Zephyr.

Apothecary7's day off. M&S (there was tea and hot chocolate), and a walk up to the Howff for a wander round amongst the Autumn colours.

I did have a pale early morning shot of the three trees today since it is my 1095th blip, but I decided to put that in my Blpfolio in the Misc folder (its the last one) and post the colourful path near the entrance to the Howff that I have been enjoying this summer and early Autumn.

Note: I use the Misc. folder in my Blipfolio for any extra pictures I might be lucky enough to have, and think are good enough to post, on any given day. If you have come along later than the day of posting the pictures in the Misc. folder may not be the ones you expect to see from the text description on that day's blip ... hopefully you will still enjoy the picture(s) you see there :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.