Circus Girl

By CirqueNoir

Pulled a rabbit out of a hat!

Bloor Street West, Toronto, Ontario

And above all, watch with glittering eyes the whole world around you because the greatest secrets are always hidden in the most unlikely places. Those who don't believe in magic will never find it. ― Roald Dahl

Two Years on Blip, how did that happen. I have to thank all that subscribed to my journal, I am so thankful for all of you. As I have stated many times before, a photographer I admire introduced me to Blip and advised me to always carry a camera. This person also introduced me to Street Photography, and because of them I have found my Creative Outlet. I have also found myself with two mentors whom I also met on Blip, I am very grateful (sometimes, they don't sugar coat any thing) for the both of them. The past year, I have been published, I had a small exhibit, I have sold some of my images and I have met many new contacts/friends in photography and art communities here in Canada and around the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.