Kettlebell & The Thirst for More ;)

Rainy evening +13c. Me and my son decided to go to the gym nearby and what a nice decicion it was! We made a good short rehearsal, he mostly with new gadgets in the gym, me mostly with 8kg kettlebell (first time after almost 10months break). I also tried the new gadgets, quite nice they were, very adjustable...

I felt so good for the visit: it was very nice talking and spending time - just two of us - with our son.

We were there by walk - sun had set already and the whole world was black and with yellow roadlights. Nice thin rain as we walked home. And that is when I saw this bus stop with transparent (now black) glass and graffiti on it and the only advertisement in the other wall.

May it be the blip today - because I really felt that I have now thirst for more Kettlebell! What a pity thet I do not know what is written in white graffiti....

Have a nice weekend, all!
Nice to have you here around!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.