Skip's Blips

By Skip

Meet Bandit and Jim

This morning, as I was looking through my SmugMug photos, I came to the "Dogs and their people" gallery. Seeing all those dogs reminded me of how much I love dogs and taking their pictures to send to their people. This bit of reminiscing led me to jump up from the computer and head for the park, hoping for a little bit of dog photography.

Unfortunately, in my short ride to the park, the predicted rain began to fall, heavy at first, but then tapering off to a light drizzle. So I continued toward my goal and accosted approached the first person/dog combination I saw and asked for a photo op. Happily, he (the person, not the dog) graciously agreed, and I got my blip. You can see two picture of them here, along with the rest of my canine/human photo gallery. If you are a dog lover, take a look. There are some really cute dogs to see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.