For Mum.....

Some spring softness, gentle and delicate - Happy Birthday Mum!

Mum loves her garden and likes all flowers from vibrant to soft. Her garden although small always has colour and is quite often weed free, I know flowers are just right for mum's birthday today.

We had a celebration afternoon tea yesterday amongst all the chaos that was happening in my garden, you can read about it here if your interested.

Hope you've had a lovely day mum, love you :) xxx

I've been keeping a low profile the last few days as my eyes have been quite bad, on going unfortunately, all allergy related. To top that off I've been trying to decide on some new frames for my glasses. I have until 9am tomorrow to decide - I'm hopeless at deciding!

Hope you've all had a great start to the week - Happy Monday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.