Derelict Thursday: Hurry up!

The surroundings of this empty building is nice city area with lot of flats and homes. This has been a local health care center, but the centre has been moved to another address few years ago. There will be a elderly people's nursing home here sometimes. but I am not sure if this building will be renovated or torn down for the new use.

I hope they would hurry up, cause in these days you never know what people comes living into empty houses... And there is rain and soon snow indoors too, via broken windows upstairs...

The blip is part of the challenge of Derelict Thursday by SarumStroller.

I have to say, this really is a challenge for me, as I love bright coloured shots. And it seems difficult to find some derelict objects, small or big...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.