4'49"

My son can solve the Rubic cube in 4'49"! Quite fasinating to watch.
You may have an idea as you see the speed in the blip today.

Exciting day today at work: I was in video meeting with the higher superior of ours and was able to make questions and have a short discussion too. The meeting was good and I feel now very reliefed.

There was a parent's evening at school after work. We met one of the most gender and intelligent group leader for our son. She is also one of the finnish language teachers of the gymnasium (upper secondary school) in which both our teens study. Late home.

In finnish we have this saying Nyt on takki tyhjä - "I have empty jacket" if someone is quite tired... I think I'll have some tea following by a good night sleep.

Take care!
Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.