Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

Abandoned

DERELICT THURSDAY Challenge Week4

I pass this abandoned building every day, since we moved here 12 years ago and have wanted to photograph it for a while. This is my first challenge (Derelict Thursday)tag so not even sure if I've done it right.

Not a good day today, Little Miss E had a terrible night and a worse morning where she couldn't move her arm and would barely let me touch it. I managed to get Munchkin1 to school, don't ask, and Missy had emergency appointment at Doctors meaning I missed work and she missed school today.

After a day of Calpol, cuddles and good sleep this afternoon, she was much better.

Took this image on the way back from picking up Munchkin 1 from school. A minimal edit for Blip.

Lets hope I can manager more than a few hours sleep tonight!

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.