Mummy on a Mission

By ECameron12309

The North Face...

....why go up the easy side when you can climb the tall bike ramps. Thats Little Miss E for you.I doubt she will make a ballerina, more a rugby player, judging by the way she tackles her big brother!
A new toy arrived in the post today, in the form of a retro compact. So clearly before familiarising myself with the full manual, I went straight into playing around with it in the park. Unfortunately Little Missy wouldn't stay still for more than a second so this was the sharpest shot I took.

A productive day today, despite the usual tiredness. Lots of play and managed to finish editing the photographs I took of a friends school. Munchkin 1 went to a friends house after school then straight to Scouts so it was just me and Little Miss E most of the day, which secretly was really nice.

I also now know my ABS works on the little car as a bloomin' big stag ran out in front of it tonight on the way to play badminton. quite impressed the hazards automatically come on and the engine shut down.

Have a good weekend all

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.