Purplepants

By Purplepants

How feel today...

Quite a good teaching day - I love my new year 4's they are great kids, and I get a good chunk of non-contact time to get my work done but...

In the staff meeting after school today we were told that we are to have an inspection from Tuesday - Friday next week ISI (Independent Schools Inspectorate) 5 people are coming to see everything we do!

...added to this I had the packaging (a monstrous great box) for our main home computer sent to school (as I wasn't in at home!) so that the computer can be sent away for mending.... I then had to get the box home with my work stuff...

So I forgot all about taking photos until bed time and grabbed a grainy selfie on my phone - and I felt like this looks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.