Purplepants

By Purplepants

Staring at the cupboard door...

I did not think of blip until bed-time again today and found myself sitting on the bed, staring at the cupboard, thinking 'what to take?'

Frantic goings on at school today - it was my half day so I shot in, taught and shot back out with a heap of books to check the marking of!

I had to take the boxed up computer into school with me for the courier to collect from there as the had 'forgotten' to collect it from the house in the morning - something about not being on their mailing list... it was very heavy - but at least it was finally collected - a good job our school office staff are really obliging!

I am banking all the photos I have taken and shall use my school and home diaries to write them up later... too much to do right now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.