Purplepants

By Purplepants

Macmillan Coffee morning

I don't work on Fridays but I had already promised the staff at school to turn up with coffee tea and goodies to fund raise for Macmillan 'World's Biggest Coffee morning'.
so here is the spread - ready in the staff room for them to come in.

I didn't bake anything as I had originally envisaged because all my spare time has been checking my resources and over preparing lessons for next week, but goodies are goodies especially under the current stress!

I had a real problem trying to find this photo in my bank of pictures - I took it on a school camera and brought it home on a USB to upload on the lap top. It turns out that it had been filed under 26 Sept 2013! - obviously the school camera has been set up a year out of date! Change made!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.