Morning at the North River

Lovely sunny day, I took some photos early at one of the bridges over the tidal North River and some at one of the last remaining lovely old fields in town. No painting group for me, I have been home waiting for the arrival of the dumpster we ordered to cart away the old garage pieces. It just arrived. Of course it's going to rain tomorrow, but Sunday sounds great and Monday is a holiday.

I planned to use a Leica X2 shot of the river from the bridge, but ended up liking the iPhone 6 shot as much, so I went with it as my blip. The phone is a great size, and teh camera is really quite capable.

Two close friends visited J today, but she was sour and unsettled, she asked them to leave. Lots of paranoia, it's tough. We will go sometime this weekend, and see what that visit brings.

For the Record,
This day came in cool and sunny, perfectly lovely.

All hands healthy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.