Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Right Place Right Time

An unsettled night, waking most hours. Woke properly around 9.30 and decided to go out for breakfast. Mainly because I had run out of bread, milk and tea bags!

Sat in Starbucks and tried to read my book. Still finding it really hard to concentrate. Again the tears started ; I am so emotional just now.
Came home via the harbour just as this rainbow made an appearance.

This afternoon we met family in Loch Fyne. They have come over from Chicago and Washington for the weekend. As you do! One of which has just been appointed one of Barack Obama's lawyers by the man himself.

Along to see Grandma as she was too unwell to come. Then home.

It's been a full on day of people and chat which has been hard but I am glad I went.

Now, I am sitting on the sofa in my pj's with a big mug of tea, crying . Why ? Well I know why but how can the tears just come from nowhere ?!

Tomorrow I have nothing planned and I am determined not to lie on sofa all day. I desperately need to food shop , so that is on the agenda. We'll see .


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.