As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Rose

Not a terribly productive afternoon really - I got home sometime around noon and then wandered off into town as the sun was out, sky blue etc...... I did play with the fisheye snapping various parts of town and then came home full of good intentions which came to naught - nothing new there!

I did have to split up my bouquet though - the Lilys will be opening soon and there wasn't enough in the tied bouquet for them to open properly. I reckon a day or two and I'll be enjoying those in all their glory.

The Roses are just starting to turn at the edges of the petals but still looking pretty good. The Statice will, of course, last forever and the other flowers are still looking pretty decent.

So - here's one of the Roses - a no fuss type pic this evening :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.