lucia13

By lucia13

HAPPY 10TH BLIP BIRTHDAY!

Hello my friends! Hope it is not too late to celebrate the 10th blip birthday. Hope you are having a nice weekend. It was a lovely sunny day here and we went for a walk in the forest.
Juppy! I finished the jumper of my husband who you can see in the picture. If you remember I posted the patterns of it on 25th September if you want to see it better . Somebody asked me to post the jumper pic when it was finished . Well here it is. I did it! He is very happy with it and he wanted to wear it today to celebrate the 10th birthday blip . I convinced him to pose for me today haha!.I found that red balloon too and it made the pic more colourful ! I had not much time in the last few days to prepare something .I am very happy and we had a nice day together. The weather today was perfect for a walk .The forest was beautiful with the sunrays and amazing colours so my lovely husband looks very handsome doesn't he?
Thanks for the comments, hearts and stars for the painting of the forest from my ex teacher and friend Deanna. She likes the picture I took of her painting very much. I am surprised with the hearts you gave me . Thanks very much. I am glad you like it. The colours are reallly vibrant and fantastic . Hope they are the correct words. haha!
I hope you are smiling and have a nice day too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.