lucia13

By lucia13

Frida is here !

Hi everyone! Frida K is here! Hope you are smiling and keeping celebrating the 10th birthday blip. Frida was here by air red balloon to celebrate it with us. . She said happy birthday blip too. I find her in the art gallery in Copehnague and I bought it. Very talented , clever and interesting lady. I always love her . She doesn't look very happy but she enjoyed the blip party. Later she was landing in the glass of whine haha..
I was thinking to blip my happy fruit . My husband was laughing when saw the picture I took and he put it on the screen of his computer so I was thinking why don't share this nonsense with you too haha!. I forgot to take our pic from there.
Sorry I know that is nonsense but maybe I made you smile a little bit. The day here was horrible windy and raining, nothing to do with the day of yesterday. Nice for reading and swimming, it is all I did today. I was very tired affter swwim . I was in the sofa reading 200 pages of my book . Never look back! by Lesley Pearse. I can't stopped reading it . Maybe now I will read another 200 before go to sleep.
I went to the doctor affter the pool for my results and my colesterol is too high again. it is better with the tablets but my musels are in pain when i take it becouse of my FB . The doctor said keep doing exercice and diet for 3 months without the tablets and see what happens. We will check it again . Anyway it is so complicated.......

Thanks a lot for the stars and kind comments about my lovely husband with the new jumper pic of yesterday . I am glad you like the jumper I made for him. That was a pleasure . Still it is to hot for wear it so he put it just for the picture .
Have a nice day everyone and keep smiling. Still I am smiling looking at my happy fruit of the computer ha ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.