Coming Home

This is the landscape that I saw most of today.

Okay, maybe not the sunset part of the landscape!

Today was a long day spent traveling from Mooresville, North Carolina to our home in Pennsylvania....... about an 8 plus hour journey. So the landscape I saw today was mostly seen from out of the car windows and in the mirrors.

I have been slowly working on my vacation pictures and have them mostly ready for upload to my journal. For now I am only going to post the pictures taken since our return home to present (October 19).

While on vacation I have been trying to keep the October Word Challenge in mind. Today's word is landscape, in case you haven't figured that out already. The sun was setting just as we were traveling through Harrisburg, PA and I really liked the sunset reflection in my side mirror.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.