Gingercatpix

By Gingercatpix

Jaws III

This morning I was rummaging in the bread bin trying to find some bread for toasting, lurking at the bottom was half of a sliced loaf. I think it must have been feeling the cold as it had covered its self in a nice fur coat so it was rather beyond putting in the toaster. So, off to Waitrose and on the way dropping some stale but non furry bread to the ducks on Blackford pond.

When I say ducks it was mostly the young Swans that hoovered up the free nosh.

However you would think after possibly hundreds of years of humans feeding swans our feathered friends could distinguish between what are fingers and what is bread by now.
But I guess it was my own fault for nearly loosing a few digits but I just wanted to get a good blip.

The things we do for Blipfoto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.