Reflections on door

I had a day off today but I've been non-stop.

I had to get up early for a doctor's appointment. After that I went to the photography shop to enquire about my camera. Apparently Canon are still fixing it and It will take another 2 to 3 days. It's been more than a month already! I hope the camera works when I finally get it back!!!

Anyway, I finally got round to get a window cleaner to clean my windows from the outside and then I went to the gym.

Back from the gym, I did a washing and then I met a friend for coffee for just a bit of chat and catching up.

After that I still had to do my food shopping before meeting my friends about the wedding photos. By then, it was already 7pm!!

By the way, my friends absolutely loved the photos. I could tell that they were not just saying that to be nice and polite. I could feel that they genuinely liked them, which made me really happy, considering all the poblems I had with the camera at the time I took them! My camera actually started malfunctioning at the wedding! Just my luck... but my friends were happy with the results, which is what counts!

Back from my friend's I was stuck at a bus stop in the freezing cold for half an hour before I got home. Now back home and feeling warmer... :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.