wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Pseudo ombré

Picture it,
Lunch time scrambling around the blocks, trying to get my steps in........... Before the rain. Almoooooost made it. Rain rain go away
Torrential rain for 4 days....
Oh yeah that sucks.
So today was a bear at work and tonight is chorus rehearsal. This makes me happy.

So by the way do harvest pumpkin tortilla chips. These are made by Food Should Taste Good. They rock.

Tony the new kitty plays with everything, everything. He found a Swedish fish, chewed it and after he killed it he put it in my chair. I sat on it. Then stood up to get a toy for Tony, then sat down, stood up and carried some paper around. With my bum.. Swedish fish have a major stick factor. I guess I knew that however never thought I needed proof.
My husband is hysterical. Thank God my father slept through this.
This was not my fault.
My dress now has Swedish fish guts on it. I can't make it up.
Seriously.
I have to go and make Dad dinner.
Spanakopita. Don't be impressed. It's Trader Joes.
I am having pasta
Spinach pasta
Yay!

(This was a red vine on a granite post. I just liked it.)

So
Good Morning Dow Under, And to the north.....Good Evening.
Oh and have you ever seen a cat laugh hysterically? It's not pretty.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.