Longing for home

Freezing feeling in the morning, only some -4c. Fortunately I wore my pink wool coat with a hood. Should have taken feather coat though. Tomorrow I probably will.

Peculiar morning. My son lost his backbag with laptop and very expencive calculator - but found them soon - a detective in him found them left in home. False alarm, fortunately!

The blip is the shop window from the bus stop of the railway station on my way back home from headquarters. Windy afternoon, sun setting and it seemed that I have lost my cloves - again, as always in autumn. Maybe I find them home too.

Home is good!

Thanks a lot for tremendously lovely commenting and amount of stars lately. So kind of you!

Tonight I have no time for blipworld - it is a family evening with my son especially!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.