La vida de Annie

By Annie

Sunday...

.... and one of the highlights of the day was a photography workshop with tutor Phil, although he did embarrass me a little by telling the others how I fell asleep during a dinner lecture he gave one evening last year. What can I say? The meal was a large one, the lecture room was warm, it was quite late, I'm getting on a bit.... Anyway, I asked for advice about taking portraits, as my friend L has commissioned me (woo hoo!) to do piccies at her daughter's wedding later in the year. If they're lousy I won't take a penny of course, but I've a bit of time to try to get my act together. Phil gave some good advice, and his special secret tip, which I'm not allowed to divulge as he said he'd hunt me down and kill me if I did. It is a cracker though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.