My sofa

Guess what...I have my own sofa! Mummy and daddy were cleaning their sofa and decided my wee chair had to go out. It was washed before and the cover shrunk so it's in the bin. Mummy had got me a mini sofa for Xmas but decided to bring it out early so I can sit on it. What she hasn't told me yet is that it turns I to a sofa BED. Oh boy!

I had no playgroup today as the leaders are all sick. So I had a lovely lazy morning before we headed out to get my brothers birthday presents for next week. We also had a look at some bits for the new baby. I kept trying to climb in the prams, so mummy could imagine a baby in them.

I then decided I didn't want to wear my shoes. So off they came along with my socks. Nothing like feeling the wind between your toes.

I have been better at going to bed. So mummy hoping it was just a blip but she not taking it forgranted. Tonight in my bed I have my whole series of Mr Men books, my car garage, my doll and two pairs of shoes. Never know what I might need during the night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.