Fiery Sunset Trees

I had taken a vow to give up sunsets ... much in the same way people give up cigarettes, I suppose. Lately sunset photographers have had to go outside and huddle together sneaking pictures of departing skies, hiding their cameras before anyone belonging to polite society would let them back in or TALK to them. Scandalous really. In all honesty one feels like a bit of a leper. As for sunsetter's cough ... normal, respectable macro/portrait/candid/landscape shooters have this way of looking quite disapproving. Sorreeee!

One tends to get a bit depressed by all this and I simply couldn't help myself. I know that tomorrow I'll be all the way back to "day one" again ... BUT IT WAS WORTH IT!! Oh the pain! Aaaanyway it wasn't what you'd call a BIG sunset but then there's always ... SUUUUUPERZOOOM!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.