Instography

By Instography

Film

The usual working thing and then some fun. Film fun. Developing first something that had been lying around for I don't know how long just to see that the developer wasn't dead. Seemed OK so I did Ewan's little Pen film that he'd used in Berlin (yes, I know that means that the photo wasn't taken today but it was developed and scanned today so technically ... ah fuck it, I don't care. It's not a screen cap so ... sue me).

In retrospect the developer might be a wee bit dead but it's hard to say because the film was FP4 but the camera was set for 400ASA so everything's, what, over-exposed? But I kind of like it. There's a sort of an old newspaper quality to them.

So, that and a wee cycle with the local chums for an hour on the single speed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.