Teasel

By Teasel

End of the Week

BB and I slept rather later than we should have this morning. It was a rush, but we got to school in time. I had a couple of PTA chores to do at school, before heading home to hang out my washing. I had to head straight back down to town as I had an appointment. That all lasted about an hour, then I headed home again. Then before I knew it, it was time for school pick up. At least it was a lovely day. Three times down and up the hill. In the absence of any opportunity to run/walk/cycle this was quite good exercise.

Back to swimming lessons this afternoon. BB really didn’t want to go, but enjoyed it once he was there.

In between all this I managed to catch up with all my holiday blips – check out our Black Isle adventure.

Today’s blip is a very unseasonal foxglove from the back garden, which has burst into flower this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.