My Life in A&E

By gilvratina

A few weeks ago, I blipped this somewhat doctored shot of our newly decorated / renovated stairwell, with it's new mirror and carpet and so on.

Imagine my horror when I came home about midday to discover that aliens had landed in our building! At least I assumed it must have been aliens because, frankly, what else would give off such a startling and stairwell-inappropriate (and completely un-doctored) glow?

I don't think I need to tell you what I found upon closer inspection.

And, to add insult to injury, it appears to be on 24/7.

Clearly we are all paying too much rent.

Went to my afternoon class down south by public transport today and saw two completely unconnected dogs that only had one eye. What are the chances of that?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.