I shall bite your nose!

A relaxing morning with coffee at home and at 10 pm I drove to the local dog club and asked if I could train my dogs on their training field next to their classes. They were fine with that, so I got to train with the distrations from other dogs around us, which helps prepare my boys for the distractions they will experience at demonstrations and shows.

Hero and Biscuit both worked on accuracy in their Nordic Championship routines. Beat worked on his hand target again today and did really well. It was very good training today - even though it was raining!

I went home and got some dry clothes on and then I went to visit Ingelise and Erik and see Ruby's puppies, who are 1 mth old today. More baby pictures here.

After a couple of hours cuddling puppies, I took the boys out for a walk and now we are home and the boys look like they expect to be fed very soon :-)

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.