lucia13

By lucia13

The little red riding hood and the wolf!

We are Practising for Halloween haha . This was a lovely sunny day my friends here. Lucky us! Our first day of half term and it was amazing walking on the woods. I persuaded my lovely husband to stop for a pic with me. I put the tripod and shoot the camera . It was too fast you know how the husbands are so I couldn't make complain and I just should conformed with that one. hehe. I would like to do something else but he is not patient and lucky me I got one! He was in a hurry to listen to the commentary for the match because Wigan played today and won. Maybe now because he is happy we can go another day and play with other dresses haha! I already bought something different for Halloween just in case haha. I have it in the car so any time we can go and enjoy. i like it very much. what apity Alex is not here she loves it as well but this time she is busy and she had an examen important so she can't come to visit me .
Ah! I bought the pumpkins as well so I have a lot of jobs to do in the next few days before we go to London. We will make a dinner party at home and one in London,
Thanks a lot for thecomments , stars and hearts for my painting. Glad you like the colours and that it brightened your day too. I am very happy to hear that. I will do that better in the future with out rushing.
Have a nice Sunday and hope you keep smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.