We're Here

Had an uneventful flight from Bellingham to Las Vegas. Jason was at the gate when I got off the plane. Emmett was in the parking area waiting for us to arrive. He drove us to Dave and Nora's condo and realized he had left the keys to the Honda home, so he went back to his house while Jase and I walked to Fresh and Easy to do some shopping.

When Emmett returned he had Bailey and Madden with him. We had a lovely time playing with the kids. I gave them the little sock dolls I'd gotten for them when we traveled to Victoria BC recently. Bailey looked cute because her aunt had done a face painting for her. She was a Lady Bug. Emmett and the kids stayed awhile and then took off back for home.

Jason is upstairs taking a nap. He and I will be going back to Emmett and Jennifer's later this evening. They are having a Hogwarts party. It will be fun.

The photo is a composite of Jason (with guitar), Emmett and the kids and me. Jason took the photos of Bailey and me. You'll see this best if you look at the large version.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.