A colourful Old Fishmarket Close

A bit more colourful than other photos I've taken of Edinburgh closes...

the weather was awful this morning. It was raining non-stop, so I didn't take any pictures. This left me with just the option of night shots.

Work was busy, due to being half term down in England. I reckon we will be really busy for the rest of the week for this reason. It sort of feels harder in a usually quiet low season though.. haha!

Lots of excitement today at work because one of our visitors proposed to his girlfriend after they finished their tour. He had brought the background music for it as well. Unfortunately, I had to be somewhere else, so I missed the crucial moment...

Not much more happening really. I phoned another window cleaning company and I hope they turn up on Friday!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments stars and hearts on my squirrel shot yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.