Lali's World

By Lali

The Ghost Bus

Do you want to go to Calton Hell, George Scare or Deadinburgh Castle? Take the Ghost Bus Tour then!

This bus always stops at the same time near the bus stop where I get the bus to go home. A guy in costume jumps off the bus, talks to the people inside and then goes back in again. This tour sounds fun.

I started my day with a visit to the physiotherapist. Apparently I've got Achilles tendinopathy. It looks like the way I move my feet when I walk has created strain and inflamation on my Achilles tendon. I've been given a referral to visit a podiatrist and a few stretching exercises I have to do every day. See how it goes...

The rest of my day has been stressful and tiring as it was a long and very busy day at work. Glad it's over!

I managed to get as well a plumber to see how my neighbours are getting water from our bathroom. It was hard to find a suitable time given my busy schedule, but I managed...

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.