Rail tracks through the trees

This morning I had to get up earlier because I had an appointment with the dentist to have my filling fixed. I didn't feel the pain because my dentist really numbed my gums. So much so, though,  that it took a while before my mouth went back to normal and I could speak properly again. Something tricky when your job involves speaking to people all the time. But anyway... it was good to see my handsome dentist again :)

Work was quieter than yesterday, as the weather improved throughout the day. It was good to finish with a tasting of Balblair whiskies. This time I was tasting the wiskies and not giving the tasting myself, so I could relax. I just got home a bit too late because of that.

Good news when I got home: After months of trying, I have finally managed to get the watermark on my images using Lightroom in my new computer!!!!! Yay!!! This made my day, believe it or not, haha! :)

I'll have to go to bed shortly after this because I have an early 8.30am start tomorrow, so I'm afraid that, yet again, I won't have time for comments...

Thanks very much for all your comments, stars and hearts. I do really appreciate them. I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.