Working 9 till 5

Went to work with Ann today and just look who was also there…………….. Ozzy, my gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend.

Much as I was excited to see him, this posed a little bit of a problem for me........

Let me explain………… Ozzy’s owners have gone away for a couple of days and normally Ozzy would come and stay with me. Obviously Ozzy is the most handsome golden retriever ever, and if he is here for a ‘sleepover’ there’s quite a few hours during the night when we are left alone together downstairs, and I can use my feminine ways to get him into bed with me. Well wouldn’t you – he’s one of the most handsome dogs that I’ve ever met!!!

Anyway Ann’s colleague, Matt, is now an 'item' with Ozzy's owners daughter, Amy!!! I absolutely love Matt and so does Ozzy. That means that Matt has persuaded Amy that they can look after Ozzles when his owners go away.

…………………And that means that there’s no hanky panky for me!!!!!!!

PS – We had a lovely play in the field together!!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.