Finally I sleep

Well, tonight again it was fussy time at bed time. Tonight was a first in that I had a lot of excuses not to go to bed or to sleep. It started with its morning mummy, not tired mummy, I'm crying (pronounced cwaying), teddies crying, need toilet mummy, need fresh nappy mummy, I'm cold, too hot, need medicine and finally not tired (said through a yawn). I finally went to sleep after two tantrums, a big cry and finally big kisses and cuddles from mummy.

I had a a busy day today. I had play group which was Halloween themed. We made paper pumpkins, paintings and had brilliant songs.

I then went to my childminders where we had more Halloween games, treats and sang songs. I have had a great day!

I then went to visit grandma. It was my brothers birthday today. So I got a tiny - too small really, piece of chocolate cake. We also had a chippy tea so not was a brilliant day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.