pattons6

By pattons6

Busy night

Well I am not happy with daddy. He got me up early for a bath. Yes, a bath in the morning! When I went to go downstairs together my hair dried grandma was there. I was very pleased.

Grandma took me to play group today. I painted her some paintings and painted a cat for Halloween. When she came to collect me I was so excited to get to her for a cuddle I pushed Reece out of the way. I had missed her lots. I did say sorry to him though.

Grandma brought me home for a nice lunch. We then went for a walk to the butchers. Grandma thought I would sleep....I was too awake for that though.

Tonight was my sisters Halloween party. She went as a masked lady. She had a good time. She got home very late.

Tonight I asked to go to bed. The first time in a good few nights. So mummy took me up, I was too tired to even climb in to my cot. Mummy had to lift me up and put my duvet over me. I asked for an extra kiss and cuddle then rolled over, closed my eyes and cuddled teddy. Mummy says grandma can come again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.