Oh No!!!! not again!

It was raining today, so I thought I would take some shots of Mylah and Dylan as they are growing and changing so much!
Well, while I was taking the shots I noticed my Lumix G10 taking ages to write to the SD card, and changing from colour to mono from shot to shot, and then......it just stopped altogether! Further investigation revealed yet another broken shutter!!! that is 4 in total so far! I am trying not to be devastated, but I use my Lumix a lot in the winter, and at the moment it is the only camera I have with any sort of telephoto lens! - bother!!
I don't think I will bother trying to get the camera mended, as it would probably cost more to mend than the camera body is worth, so curtains G10!! If anyone has an old Lumix G camera to sell, I would seriously be interested!
So today's blip, the final blip ever from my Lumix G10 is the beautiful Mylah, changing and growing so fast into a lovely little girl. I think se is very beautiful with her huge eyes and curly hair, but I am first to admit I am biased!
Moths tomorrow I think, my fridge is rather full!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.