some shades of pink...

...on leaves

of green

it is so - unusual to see - a hue of this - color on leaves - it almost startled me - but i grabbed my - camera, crouching low to - snap a good shot - nothing happened - say, 'what?' - i tried again - same result - i thought my little - black box is broken - oh no, people - this is a case - of forgetting to make sure - ones battery is charged up - prior to leaving the house - doesn't that beat all - haven't used it - much, what with being - under the weather - who'd have thunk - the darn thing - would be kaput?

how grateful i am - for modern technology - in the form of my - iphone - as it stepped in - rather nicely to do - the job for me - no editing - since i have no - clue how to - do it on this thing - so it makes it short - and sweet - hope you like - these shades of pink - as much as i did - 'cuz they really made for...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.