As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

My Worst Blip......

This will never go down in history as a work of art - more as the worst photo I've ever taken but as I've taken nothing else today and am unlikely to do so - here it is.

This is tucked around the back of the reception desk at work - out of sight of course. We have a rather informal book swap system going - we bring in old paperbacks and swap them back and forth - very handy when desperate for some reading material.

Sadly a good deal of the books aren't to my taste - my contributions were the Patterson ones and the Crichton - the rest of my offerings must be tucked away on the back layers as my taste in books is not shared by many peeps at work.

As I said, a less than successful pic but in recognition of bookishblip efforts I thought I'd join in!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.