Their master's voice

Just around the corner into Picton Street from Ponsonby Road is the first painted electronics box I have blipped since May.

This looks new, and is certainly less than a year old! The artist is Doug Ford; his signature is seen on both boxes. A 'D' on top of an 'F', and the numerals '1' and '4' to indicate the year. I have not seen it before this evening's quick run along Ponsonby Road.

Doug Ford was also the artist for the one in Kingsland which I blipped in June last year, as well as one of the first ones I saw and blipped in February 2011.

Number 21 in the Painted Box series.

First day in the new locum post. I saw some people to review their treatment and progress. The hardest part was trying to find the useful entries in the electronic case record.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.