Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

The bed

I tried taking a few photos of the bed, but decided it was impossible to give it a sense of scale without including myself.  I really do have to climb up onto the bed.

We've had an interesting day of conferencing.  I took a break during one session and had a walk around outside.  It was initially sunny, though a little chilly.  I took some photos of the exterior, but wasn't really impressed with any of them.  Then it started to rain.

I had tried some close ups of a flower covered in bees (yes, I know, it's November, but they really were bees) - but couldn't seem to get the auto focus to focus on the bit I wanted it to - I'll have a play tonight and see if I can work out what I was doing wrong.  I'll hopefully get a chance for more pictures tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.