View through scaffolding

When I looked at the weather forecast this morning, it looked like it was going to rain all day. It didn't rain all day but it was pretty cold and miserable.

At Princes St Gardens they're starting to set up the foundations for the Christmas market and there were lots of men at work. I think they're scaring the poor squirrels...

We've started to put up the Christmas decorations at work as well. I think it's a tad early though... Work was very quiet today.

After work, I got a message from a friend of mine I hadn't seen for a while, so I went for a couple of drinks with her. Nice to have a chat and catch up.

I'll be off this weekend and I can't wait!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! Hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.